file-26628
Fusion Trinity

What is Fusion?

 

First of all, it is played and sing rock and pop songs. In order to join, you do not need any details. It is open to all teenagers. It is a place where young people can not only learn how to express themselves, but also to gain new skills. Each concert is usually the one who sings solo for the first time, the first time playing a musical instrument in a group, or even conducting a choir. Scenes and dancing teenagers prepare themselves. Concerts are the means to achieve the result, but not the result itself. However, even here, the energy and enthusiasm that young people invest in concerts testify to the fact that their level for "amateur" choir is unusually high.
Fusion is conducted by the local church, as a way to reach a local congregation. This is the place where the church can share Christ in a way that gives young people the possibility to choose what they believe.

 

 In 2016, our Fusion Trinity celebrated its first birthday! We made a party in the style of hipsters, who came to the world quadrupeds Festival WOODSTOCK. At this party we could remember how it all began as from a small team, we have a large and happy family FUSION TRINITY ODESSA.

We do not intend to rest on our laurels, we are confidently moving forward in spite of the difficulties and challenges!

 

 

 

 

We did not once hold a concert of our pop-rock choir! The first concert was held in the local church "Holy Trinity"! Teens first time showed their relatives, friends and loved ones that they have learned to sing and play various musical instruments.

 

 

 

Almost every day we are different workshops for the study of musical instruments ka electric, bass, acoustic guitar, drums, piano, singing, and dancing derizhirovanie

Most teens first time playing in the music, but thanks to our team, they have already played several concerts Fusion

 

 

 

 

Also we were able to hold 2 the coolest summer camp, just one week we have prepared a concert of the Fusion, and were able to perform for family and friends! In the organization of the camp helped us with the California team, together we were able to reach the location of the adolescents to us, and now the majority of teenagers who were in the camp go to Fusion Trinity

 

February 17, 2017 we spent 3 concert, it was the first concert in Odessa schools with Fusion.
At the concert, we have shown that we are prepared for all our rehearsals!
After the concert we received a large number of new teenagers!

Jméno:
Váš e-mail:
Předmět:
Zpráva:

5 leaders Fusion Trinity Odessa


Bermas Anastasiia

The main leader of the Fusion Trinity Odessa

Livadar Yana

spiritual leader

Moiseienko Svitlana 

choir leader

Tyulenev Max

administrator

Grinyuk Vitaly

band leader

file-26624
Fusion Trinity

Что такое Fusion?

 

Прежде всего, в нем играют и поют рок и поп песни. Для того, чтобы присоединиться, не нужно никаких реквизитов. Он открыт для всех подростков. Это место, где молодежь может не только научиться самовыражаться, но и получить новые умения и навыки. На каждом концерте обычно тот, кто впервые поет соло, впервые играет на музыкальном инструменте в группе, или даже дирижирует хором. Сценки и танцы подростки готовят сами. Концерты являются средствами, чтобы достичь результат, однако не результатом сами по себе. Однако и здесь, энергия и энтузиазм, которые подростки вкладывают в концерты свидетельствуют о том, что их уровень как для «любительского» хора необычно высок.
Fusion проводится поместной церковью, как способ достичь поместную общину. Это место, где церковь может поделиться Христа таким способом, что дает подросткам возможность самим выбрать, во что они верят.

 

 

 

 

В 2016 году наш Fusion Trinity отметил свой первый день рождения!  Мы сделали вечеринку в стиле стиляг, которые пришли на всемирно извесный фестиваль WOODSTOCK . На этой вечеринке мы смогли вспомнить как все начиналось, как из маленькой команды мы стали большой и дружной семьёй FUSION TRINITY ODESSA.

Мы не намерены останавливаться на достигнутом , мы уверенно идем вперед несмотря на трудности и проблемы!

 

 

 

 

Мы не однократно проводили концерты нашего рок-поп хора! Первый концерт прошел в поместной церкви "Святой Троицы" ! Подростки впервые показали своим родным , друзьям и близким что они научились петь и играть на различных музыкальных инструментах.

 

 

  Почти каждый день у нас проходят различные мастер классы по изучению таких музыкальных инструментов ка электро ,бас, акустическая гитара, барабаны, пиано,вокал, дерижирование а также танцы

Большинство подростков впервые в жизни играют на музыкальных, но благодаря нашей команде они уже отыграли несколько Fusion концертов

 

 

 

 

Также  мы смогли провести 2 крутейших летних лагеря , всего за одну неделю мы подготовили концерт Fusion, и смогли выступить для родных и друзей! В организации лагеря нам помогала команда с Калифорнии , вмести мы смогли достичь расположение подростков к нам, теперь большинство подростков которые были в лагере ходят на Fusion Trinity

 

 

17 февраля 2017 мы провели 3 концерта, это были первые концерты в Одесских школах с участием Fusion.
На концерте, мы показали, что мы готовили  на протяжении всех наших репетиций!
После концерта к нам на репетицию пришло большое количество новых подростков!

Jméno:
Váš e-mail:
Předmět:
Zpráva:

5 лидеров Fusion Trinity Odessa


Бермас Анастасия Сергеевна 

Главный лидер Fusion Trinity Odessa

Ливадарь Яна Александровна 

духовный лидер

Мойсеенко Светлана

Владимировна

лидер хора

Тюленев Максим

Сергеевич

администратор

Гринюк Виталий 

Игоревич

лидер бенда